Hot News and Guides for Xbox Games

Tag: Lego Star

LEGO STAR WARS: The Skywalker Saga Booonta Eve Classic Level Guide

There are six Kyber bricks to unlock at each level of Lego Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga. One by completing the level, three by filling the bolt indicator until you reach True Jedi, one for collecting all miniKits and one by completing the three level challenges. In this guide, we will show you how to get all miniKits and challenges, as well as we will also describe which characters are unlocked by completing the Boonta Eve Classic level in episode I.

Lego Star Wars: The Saga Skywalker – Classic Minikits of Booonta Eve

Classic Minikit of Booonta Eve # 1

Just when the race begins, you should see some red markers right just when you leave the start area. It collides through them towards the small cannon from below and take the minikit embracing the right wall.

BOOnta Eve Classic Minikit # 2

Just after the area that has a large ramp on the right, you will enter a canyon full of arches. Stay on the right, and in the second set of arches, you should see the minikit below the arc more on the right.

Classic Boonta Eve Minikit # 3

At the end of the track, just before the departure zone, there is a minister to the left of the exit line. Take a quick deviation to grab it.

BOOnta Eve Classic Minikit # 4

In the last turn right before the finish line, it can turn right and take a separate path that also contains a minikit so you can hold on.

Classic Boonta Eve Minikit # 5

In the cave before the Tusken Raiders area, you can grab the minikit keeping you on the left and flying behind a pillar when leaving the cave again.

Lego Star Wars: Saga Skywalker – Classic Challenges by Booonta Eve

  • Eat my escape! – You’ll have to beat the lap time record to get this challenge, but it’s not too hard to do. Just be sure not to crash too often and hit as many reinforcement pads as you can. If you have problems, get someone to play with you. The second player will not have to deal with the QTE that appear for Anakin, so it is much easier to overcome the final lap time in this way.
  • ** It’s Skywalker!
  • Take control – This is simple, just be sure to use at least 3 reinforcement pads on a single round.

Lego Star Wars: The Saga Skywalker – Classic Characters of Boonta Eve Unlocked

Unlike the last level, you may get some characters with which you want to play:

  • Anakin Skywalker.
  • Gasmano.
  • C-3PO (Episode I)

Just keep in mind that the latter is a disguise that you must pay before you can use it.

more Lego Star Wars: Saga Skywalker Guides

  • Episode I: The Ghost Threat Level Guides
  • Episode level guides II: the attack of the clones
    • A guide of fight levels with Wessel
    • Jango Hunting Level Guide
    • Droid Factory Frenzy Level Guide
    • Petranaki panic levels guide
    • Guide of levels of the Battle of the Jedi
  • Episode III: The revenge of Sith level guides
    • Help of so uncivilized level
    • Droid Attack On the Wookiees Level Guide
    • Senate confrontation level guide
    • The high ground level guide
  • Episode IV: Level Guides of a New Hope
    • Level guide of the approach group
    • Strip of scrap level guide
    • Leity guide of Leia’d’s best plans
    • This is a rescue level guide
    • Stay in the target level guide
  • Episode V: The empire counterattack level guides.
    • Guide of heat and cold levels
    • Basic level guide of Assault on ECHO
    • Never tell me the probability level guide
    • Guide of levels of the hibernation station
    • Reveals! Level Guide
  • Episode VI: The Return of the Jedi Level Guides
    • Guide of levels of a plan to save Han
    • The Copa-Khetanna levels guide
    • Endor the line level guide
    • Chewbacca’s Defense Level Guide
    • Meet your destination level guide
  • Episode level guides VII: the awakening of strength
    • First order level guide

* Low level guide flying trash
* REAP What You Only Level Guide
* Starkiller Queen levels guide
* Starkiller destruction level guide
  • Episode level guides VIII: Last Jedi
    • Dameron challenge level guide
    • Codebreak-out level master guide
    • No Snoke without fire level guide
    • Chromed dome level guide down
    • Ground salt level guide

Lego Skywalker Saga The Boonta Eve Classic All Minikits and Level Challenges
* Episode level guides IX: The Rise of Skywalker
* A jump guide and jump level
* They fly! Level Guide
* C-3P-OH without level guide
* The guide of the force level to do it
* Level Guide Be With Me

The launch date of Lego Star Wars is filtered: The Skywalker Saga

The Lego Star Wars: The Saga Skywalker The launch date has been filtered, courtesy of Microsoft Store. The new goer of the Galaxies The game was announced in 2019 and originally programmed to be launched by 2020. Then it was delayed until 2021. And then it was delayed until 2022. Fortunately, for the fans of the LEGO Games, it seems that it will not be delayed. Again. If you have to believe in an up-to-date game list in Microsoft Store, the long-awaited LEGO game will go on sale on April 5, 2022, a Tuesday, which is an important fact.

When the launch dates are filtered, they may also be position markers. However, the marker dates of position are almost always the first or last day. This date does not mark any of these boxes. Meanwhile, this is also a Tuesday, the most common day along with Friday for video game launches, especially the significant variety.

That said, this remains a filtration and an unofficial date, so take it with tweezers. Microsoft Store filters games and launch dates all the time, but your history is not infallible.

At the time of publication, none of the parties involved has commented on filtration. This is unlikely that this will change, for a variety of reasons, but if it does, we will make sure to update the story accordingly. That said, usually when a launch date is filtered through a digital store, it is a sign that an ad is imminent. And if it were not like that, the leak, if it is precise, generally accelerates the whole process.

Lego Star Wars: Saga Skywalker is under development for Nintendo Switch, PC, PS4, PS5, Xbox One, Xbox Series S and Xbox Series X. Next, you can read more about the game:

«The Galaxy is yours with Lego Star Wars: Saga Skywalker! Play the nine movies of the Star Wars saga in a new LEGO video game like no other, reads an official speech of the game. Experience adventures full of fun, whimsical humor and the freedom to immerse yourself in Star Universe of wars as never before.

Powered by WordPress & Theme by Anders Norén